Holy Thermomix!

Before I was fortunate enough to receive this baby as a Christmas present a few weeks ago, I’d heard or seen the word Thermomix here and there. I paid zero attention, never thinking I would ever be around one, let alone OWN one, for pete’s sake.

But 3 weeks in, and I’m already one of those people you want to PUNCH IN THE FACE, waxing lyrical about the wonder that is this gadget. i was even considering becoming a consultant and going around cooking for people within 3 days of using it. Seriously.

So here are my adventures with my new toy. Please feel free to share your experiences, thoughts and suggestions here as i navigate my way through many recipes, a burnt bottom or ten (HELLO BICARBONATE OF SODA!!!) and more.

Leave a Reply

