Pork congee with fried dace and black beans

(Previous posts here and here)

I’ll say it again, the Thermomix is a congee genius. I’m trying my best to go with different TMX recipes each time, but this one’s definitely a household staple especially during winter!

Didn’t pop any spinach in this time. The dace and black beans can be bought at most Asian groceries, and provide a nice textural change along with a whack of salt. I also added deep-fried shallots for a bit of crunch.

image

Tagged , ,

6 thoughts on “Pork congee with fried dace and black beans

  1. Birgit says:

    At this time it seems like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform out there right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re
    using on your blog?

  2. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two
    different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  3. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire
    community will be grateful to you.

  4. Katharina says:

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired!
    Very helpful info particularly the final part
    🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this
    certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  5. What’s up, I check your new stuff like every week.
    Your humoristic style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  6. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

Leave a Reply

